Advanced Tab #
| Setting | Default | Description |
|---|---|---|
| Data Retention | 365 days | Keep closed tickets before cleanup |
| Archive Old Tickets | Yes | Archive instead of delete |
| Debug Logging | No | Enable debug logs (disable in production) |
Warning: Debug logging in production generates large logs and may expose PII.
